Jules Ferry Auto Moto in Annemasse and Saint-Cergues, driving school (auto, moto)

accueil jules ferry

Welcome to the driving school Jules Ferry. Specialised in motorbikes, our driving school greets you in Annemasse and Saint-Cergues, in Haute-Savoie.

Thierry Canizares and his entire team of driving instructors are here to teach you all the necessary skills so that your learning to drive remains a unique experience. The team is comprised of 13 people (9 car driving instructors and 4 instructors specialised in motorbikes and trailers), who are all passionate about their work. They will do anything in their power to lead our pupils to success.

More than just a simple licence, we offer you a complete driver training. We train you to all types of licences: AAC (anticipated driving instruction), B licence, motorbike licences (category A, A2, A1 (125) and AM (previously known as Road Safety Certificate or BSR). In France the AM licence is compulsory in order to drive a moped from the age of 14 onwards.

Above all, our approach consists in offering you a true technical training so that you can benefit from the most complete instruction there is. You will develop excellent skills to keep control over the road and its dangers and will therefore know how to drive safely.

The driving school Jules Ferry was created in the 1970s and has always set itself apart from other schools thanks its efficiency and modernity. With the constant renewal of our pedagogic means, the use of state-of-the-art equipment, and a highly qualified staff, we are happy to put all our know-how at your disposal.

Driving instructions offered by the driving school Jules Ferry in Annemasse

From the simple car licence to the trailer licence, including the anticipated and accompanied driving instruction and the motorbike licence,
our driving school offers you a wide range of training.

Car Licence

picto auto

B licence for cars
Anticipated driving instruction
Car licence for 1€ / day

Motorbike / moped Licence

pitco moto

AM Licence
A1 or 125 Licences
A2 and A Licences

Trailer licence

picto remorque

B96 Licence
Be Licence

Complementary training:
driver safety training

We also offer complementary trainings in order to help you prepare for the driving test and to improve and perfect your driving skills. During these trainings we drive though the pedagogical space in order to work on trajectories, look, downhill braking… Such trainings are available both for cars and motorbikes.

Our two driving schools welcome you in Annemasse and Saint-Cergues

Our traffic regulations courses are conducted by our dedicated instructor.

Annemasse:

Office hours and traffic regulation courses:
Monday: from 2pm to 7pm
Tuesday – Friday: from 9am to 12pm and from 2pm to 7pm
Saturday: from 10am to 12pm

Saint-Cergues:

Office hours and traffic regulation courses:
Monday-Friday: from 3pm to 7pm
Saturday: from 10am to 12pm

We also offer you the
“traffic regulations training in 3 days” option

Driving lessons are organised by appointment:

Car licence :

Monday – Friday: from 8am to 7pm
Saturday: from 8am to 2pm

Motorbike licence :

Monday – Friday: from 8am to 8pm
Saturday: from 8am to 6pm

Jules Ferry Auto Moto à Annemasse et Saint-Cergues,
apprenez à rouler en sécurité

accueil jules ferry

Bienvenue à l’auto-école Jules Ferry. Notre école de conduite, spécialiste de la moto,  vous accueille à Annemasse et à Saint-Cergues, en Haute-Savoie.

Thierry Canizares et toute son équipe de moniteurs de conduite, sont là pour vous apporter toutes les compétences nécessaires afin que votre apprentissage de la conduite reste un moment unique. L’équipe est composée de 13 personnes (9 moniteurs auto et 4 moniteurs auto/moto/remorque), passionnées et impliquées pour emmener nos élèves vers la réussite.

Bien plus qu’un simple permis, c’est une réelle formation que nous vous proposons. Nous vous formons aux permis AAC Apprentissage Anticipé de la Conduite, au permis B, aux permis motos catégorie A, A2, A1 (125) et AM (anciennement appelé BSR, Brevet de sécurité Routière). Le permis AM est obligatoire pour pouvoir conduire un cyclomoteur à partir de l’âge 14 ans.

Notre démarche consiste avant tout à vous proposer une véritable formation technique afin que vous bénéficiez de la formation la plus complète possible, grâce à un maximum de maîtrise de la route et de ses dangers et ainsi rouler en toute sécurité.

L’école de conduite Jules Ferry a été implantée dans les années 1970 et elle s’est toujours démarquée de par son efficacité et sa modernité. Avec le renouvellement constant de nos moyens pédagogiques, l’utilisation de matériel à la pointe de la technologie, ainsi qu’un personnel hautement qualifié, nous sommes heureux de mettre tout notre savoir-faire à votre disposition.

Les formations de conduite proposées par l’auto-école Jules Ferry à Annemasse

Du simple permis voiture au permis remorque en passant par la conduite accompagnée et le permis moto,
notre auto-école vous propose tout un panel de formations.

Permis voiture

picto auto

Permis B
Conduite accompagnée
Permis à 1€ par jour

Permis moto / cyclo

pitco moto

Permis AM
Permis A1 ou 125
Permis A2 et A

Permis remorque

picto remorque

Permis B96
Permis Be

La formation complémentaire :
le stage de sécurité

Nous proposons également des formations complémentaires – autant pour le passage de l’examen du permis de conduire que pour le perfectionnement, -pendant ces formations nous nous déplaçons sur l’espace pédagogique pour travailler les trajectoires, le regard, le freinage en descente, etc. Ces stages de sécurité sont disponibles en formation auto et moto.

Nos deux auto-écoles vous accueillent à Annemasse et Saint-Cergues

Les cours de code sont dispensés par notre moniteur dédié.

Annemasse :

Horaires bureau et code en salle :
Lundi de 14h à 19h
Du mardi au vendredi 9h à 12h et 14h à 19h
Samedi de 10h à 12h

Saint-Cergues :

Horaires bureau et code en salle :
Du lundi au vendredi de 15h à 19h
Le samedi de 10h à 12h

Nous vous proposons également la formule
« stage de code » en 3 jours.

Les cours de conduite sont dispensés sur rendez-vous :

Permis auto :

Lundi au vendredi de 8h à 19h et
Le samedi de 8h à 14h

Permis moto :

Lundi au vendredi de 8h à 20h
Le samedi de 8h à 18h